Community Clash: March 2020

March 28–29, 2020, registration has closed
Time: Games start at 18:00 CET / 1:00pm ET on Saturday, 19:00 CEST / 1pm ET on Sunday
Region: EU & NA
Format: 6v6 Double Elimination
Prizes: Special sidebar role on Discord + place on the Community Clash leaderboard
An open bracket tournament with map bans to spice things up!

The tournament will be casted. More details to follow!

Maps

At the beginning of each game, both teams ban 1 map from the pool of 3 maps. The map that wasn't banned is the map that's played.

First-to-2 (BO3)

  1. Junkertown / Gibraltar / Route 66
  2. Oasis / Ilios / Lijiang
  3. King's Row / Hollywood / Blizzard World
  4. Tiebreaker: Busan

First-to-3 (BO5)

  1. Junkertown / Gibraltar / Route 66
  2. Oasis / Ilios / Lijiang
  3. King's Row / Hollywood / Blizzard World
  4. Volskaya Industries / Horizon / Temple of Anubis
  5. The remaining 2 maps from 3 / Eichenwalde
  6. Tiebreaker: Busan

Ban order

The team on the left in the lobby goes first on map 1, team on the right goes first on map 2, left team again on map 3, etc.

Make sure to read Rules and info before signing up!

Registration has closed